News


JOE JONES AND ASHLEY CARROW RECIEVE THEIR LIFE MEMBERSHIP
Sat, Dec 21, 2019



JAMES DEMCZAK RECIEVES THE STEPHEN TURNER MEMORIAL AWARD FOR JUNIOR FIREMAN OF THE YEAR
Sat, Dec 21, 2019



VEHICLE OVERTURNS SENDS ONE TO LOCAL ER
Thu, Dec 12, 2019



TERRENCE CLARK NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR NOVEMBER
Tue, Dec 10, 2019



COMPANY INSTALLS ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS FOR 2020
Tue, Dec 10, 2019



COMPANY INSTALLS FIRE LINE OFFICERS FOR 2020
Tue, Dec 10, 2019



FIRST DUE RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Mon, Dec 9, 2019



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO SMYRNA LANDING FOR WORKING HOUSE FIRE
Fri, Dec 6, 2019



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO TOWNSEND FOR LARGE NON DWELLING STRUCTURE FIRE
Thu, Dec 5, 2019



CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY TEAMS UP WITH CLAYTON PD TO COLLECT TOYS FOR TOTS
Wed, Dec 4, 2019



FIRST DUE NONE DWELLING STRUCTURE FIRE
Mon, Dec 2, 2019



SANTA VISITS CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY FOR BREAKFAST WITH SANTA
Sun, Dec 1, 2019



2019 OPERATION SANTA
Fri, Nov 29, 2019



CLAYTON FIRE COMPANIES ANNUAL CHRISTMAS TREE SALES TO OPEN BLACK FRIDAY
Fri, Nov 29, 2019



TRAINING IN DOVER
Sun, Nov 24, 2019



WALLY HUDSON NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR OCTOBER
Tue, Nov 12, 2019



EAGLE GROUP/METAL MASTERS MAKES DONATION TO THE FIRE COMPANY
Tue, Nov 12, 2019



HONORING OUR VETERANS
Mon, Nov 11, 2019



CLAYTON AND SMYRNA FIRE COMPANIES SEND OFF SHS CROSS COUNTRY TEAM TO THE STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Sat, Nov 9, 2019



CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY HOST CANCER FOCUS GROUPS
Fri, Nov 8, 2019



WALLY HUDSON HONORED BY CLAYTON POLICE DEPARTMENT FOR 47 YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE TO THE COMMUNITY
Sat, Nov 2, 2019



Displaying 253-273 of 663 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Thu Jan, 26 2023 @ 15:54

    Nature: Alarms - Commercial Structure
    Location: Metal Masters - Clayton
    Address: 100 Industrial Blvd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Thu Jan, 26 2023 @ 00:38

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Mon Jan, 23 2023 @ 21:43

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Single)
    Location: Smyrna
    Address: 504 West Commerce St

    City: , DE 00000