News


CHANGE IN 2020 FIRE PREVENTION ACTIVITIES
Thu, Aug 20, 2020



CONGRATULATIONS TO MR. & MRS. CRAIG SNYDER
Sat, Aug 15, 2020



PHONE SOLICITIONS SCAM
Mon, Aug 10, 2020



CLAYTON WELCOMES ITS NEWEST LITTLE MEMBER
Sat, Aug 8, 2020



VEHICLE ACCIDENT TURNS INTO ELECTRIC HAZARD
Tue, Jun 30, 2020



ROLLOVER WITH SUBJECT TRAPPED
Sun, Jun 28, 2020



WHEAT FIELD ON FIRE
Thu, Jun 25, 2020



ACCIDENT SENDS ONE TO LOCAL ER
Sat, Jun 20, 2020



ACCIDENT SENDS TWO TO LOCAL HOSPITAL
Fri, Jun 19, 2020



FIRST DUE RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Thu, Jun 11, 2020



RESCUE GOES TO SMYRNA FOR ACCIDENT WITH SUBJECTS TRAPPED
Sun, May 31, 2020



FUNERAL FOR CHC LIFE MEMBER MEMPHIS EVANS
Thu, May 28, 2020



ACCIDENT SENDS 2 SUBJECTS TO LOCAL ER
Tue, May 26, 2020



MEMORIAL DAY DRIVE BY
Mon, May 25, 2020



CLAYTON OFFERS CONDOLANCES TO THE CITIZENS HOSE COMPANY FOR THE LOSS OF LIFE MEMBER MEMPHIS EVANS
Mon, May 18, 2020



THANK YOU SMYRNA FFA
Sun, May 17, 2020



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO SMYRNA FOR HOUSE FIRE
Mon, May 4, 2020



FIRST DUE STRUCTURE FIRE
Sun, May 3, 2020



COMPANY HANDLES GAS LEAK
Wed, Apr 29, 2020



MVC SENDS ONE TO LOCAL ER
Sun, Apr 26, 2020



CLAYTON REGRETS TO ANNOUNCE THE PASSING OF LIFE MEMEBR RANDY JOHNSON
Fri, Apr 24, 2020



Displaying 316-336 of 785 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents