News


THIRD MONTH OF THE YEAR BRINGS THIRD BABY TO THE FIRE COMPANY FAMILY
Tue, Mar 13, 2018



SMYRNA-CLAYTON ST PATRICKS DAY PARADE
Sun, Mar 11, 2018



LADDER AND ENGINE GO TO MIDDLETOWN FOR RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Fri, Mar 9, 2018



LADIES AUXILIARY MOURNS PASSING OF CHARTER LIFE MEMBER ALICE VAN PELT
Wed, Mar 7, 2018



GAS PIPELINE AND PROPANE TRAINING
Mon, Mar 5, 2018



TRUCK COMMITTEE TRAVELS TO PIERCE FOR FINAL INSPECTION ON NEW ENGINE
Wed, Feb 28, 2018



COMPANY WELCOMES ITS NEWEST LITTLE MEMBER
Wed, Feb 28, 2018



VOLUNTEERS HAVE A BUSY SUNDAY
Sun, Feb 25, 2018



THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS ON PASSING OF DEPUTY CHIEF THOMAS JONES OF THE GREENWOOD VOL. FIRE COMPANY
Sun, Feb 18, 2018



CONTROL BURNING OF BARN
Sat, Feb 17, 2018



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO ODESSA FOR RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Fri, Feb 16, 2018



KOURTNIE ORTH NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR JANUARY
Tue, Feb 13, 2018



STRUCTURE FIRE DAMAGES RESIDENCE
Tue, Feb 13, 2018



OVERTURNED VEHICLE INJURES ONE
Sun, Feb 11, 2018



DON'T FORGET THE SPECIAL SOMEONE FOR VALENTINES DAY
Fri, Feb 9, 2018

DON'T FORGET THE SPECIAL SOMEONE FOR VALENTINES DAY



LADDER AND ENGINE GO TO CHESWOLD FOR GARAGE FIRE
Thu, Feb 8, 2018



BUSY START TO THE WEEK FOR THE VOLUNTEERS
Mon, Feb 5, 2018



AUTO ACCIDENT WITH DOOR POP
Sat, Feb 3, 2018



ENGINE AND RESCUE GO TO HARTLY FOR RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Tue, Jan 30, 2018



LADDER AND ENGINE GO TO TOWNSEND FOR RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Fri, Jan 19, 2018



ICY ROADS SENDS VEHICLE INTO HOUSE AND ONE TO ER
Wed, Jan 17, 2018



Displaying 463-483 of 643 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Thu Sep, 29 2022 @ 12:24

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)
    Location: Reynard Crossing - Clayton
    Address: 97 Vixen Way

    City: , DE 00000

  • Tue Sep, 27 2022 @ 07:57

    Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism
    Location: Millington
    Address: 34203 Cypress Rd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Mon Sep, 26 2022 @ 06:52

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Clayton
    Address: 1101 Smyrna Clayton Blvd

    City: , DE 00000