News


WALLY HUDSON HONORED WITH FIRST EVER PRESIDENT EMERITUS AWARD IN THE COMPANY
Sat, Dec 18, 2021



PAM WILSON AND REV. RICHARD WALTON RECIEVE LIFE MEMBERSHIP
Sat, Dec 18, 2021



FIRE DAMAGES BLACKISTONS HOME
Wed, Dec 15, 2021



2022 LADIES AUXILIARY MEMEBRS INSTALLED
Tue, Dec 14, 2021



2022 FIRE LINE OFFICERS AND FIRE POLICE INSTALLED
Tue, Dec 14, 2021



2022 ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS INSTALLED
Tue, Dec 14, 2021



CLAYTON DEDICATES ITS LITTLE LIBRARY
Tue, Dec 14, 2021



REAGHAN KING PRESENTED HER MEMBER OF THE MONTH AWARD FOR AUGUST
Tue, Dec 14, 2021



PAST CHIEF JEFF HURLOCK NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR NOVEMBER
Tue, Dec 14, 2021



ACCIDENT WITH VEHICLE REPORTED INTO THE STRUCTURE
Tue, Dec 14, 2021



COMPANY LEADERSHIP PRESENTS GIFT TO CITIZENS HOSE CO. ON BEHALF OF COMPANY
Mon, Dec 6, 2021



ATV ACCIDENT SENDS ONE TO REGIONAL TRAUMA CENTER
Fri, Nov 26, 2021



EARLY MORNING STRUCTURE FIRE
Fri, Nov 26, 2021



CHRISTMAS TREE SALES BEGIN THANKSGIVING DAY
Thu, Nov 25, 2021



CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY TEAMS UP WITH CLAYTON POLICE FOR THEIR ANNUAL TOYS FOR TOTS COLLECTION CAMPAIGN
Wed, Nov 24, 2021



23rd ANNUAL BREAKFAST WITH SANTA WILL BE SUNDAY DECEMBER 5TH (SOLD OUT)
Sat, Nov 20, 2021



CHECK KELCHNER NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR OCTOBER 2021
Tue, Nov 9, 2021



THE BABY STORK WILL BE TAKING A LONG VACATION NOW
Thu, Oct 14, 2021



THE FIRE SERVICE ONCE AGAIN PAUSES TO REMEMBER THOSE THAT HAVE DIED IN THE LINE OF DUTY
Fri, Oct 1, 2021



THE CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY HONORS PAST CHIEF/PRESIDENT WILLIAM R.
Thu, Sep 16, 2021



THE CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY HONORS PAST PRESIDENT ROBERT L. LIGHTCAP AS THE 2021 KENT COUNTY FIRE POLICEMAN OF THE YEAR
Wed, Sep 15, 2021



Displaying 64-84 of 651 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Tue Nov, 29 2022 @ 22:03

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Single)
    Location: Townsend
    Address: 105 Edgar Rd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Tue Nov, 29 2022 @ 13:22

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Single)
    Location: Smyrna
    Address: 1835 Mt Friendship Rd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Sun Nov, 27 2022 @ 11:39

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Green Gavel Auctions - Clayton
    Address: 500 North Bassett St

    City: , DE 00000