News


FIVE MEMBERS RECIEVE HEROIC FIREFIGHTER OF THE YEAR AWARD AT DELAWARE STATE FIRE CHIEFS ASSOCIATION MEETING
Thu, Sep 12, 2019



MEMBERS RECOGNIZED FOR 50 YEARS OF SERVICE TO THE STATE.
Thu, Sep 12, 2019



LOCAL POLICE OFFICERS HONORED BY DVFA FOR THEIR ACTIONS AT FATAL TRAILER FIRE IN APRIL
Thu, Sep 12, 2019



COMPANY ATTENDS ANNUAL 9/11 MEMORIAL SERVICE IN SMYRNA
Wed, Sep 11, 2019



ENGINE GOES TO SMYRNA FOR ACCIDENT WITH SUBJECT TRAPPED
Wed, Sep 11, 2019



NICOLE CORRELL NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR AUGUST 2019
Tue, Sep 10, 2019



TRAUMATIC INJURY WITH A FLYOUT
Tue, Sep 10, 2019



REMEMBERING SEPTEMBER 11, 2001
Tue, Sep 10, 2019



SUNDAY ACCIDENT WITH SUBJECT TRAPPED SENDS TWO TO THE HOSPITAL
Sun, Sep 8, 2019



USE CAUTION AS SCHOOLS RE-OPEN
Tue, Sep 3, 2019



RAIL CAR IDENTIFICATION AND HAZARDS
Thu, Aug 29, 2019



ACCIDENT SENDS TWO TO LOCAL EMERGENCY ROOM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019



RAIL CAR IDENTIFICATION AND HAZZARDS
Mon, Aug 19, 2019



AMBER JOHNSON NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR JULY
Tue, Aug 13, 2019



PRESIDENT WILSON AND CHIEF CARROW RECOGNIZE MAY AND JUNE'S MEMBER OF THE MONTH
Tue, Aug 13, 2019



LADIES AUXILIARY MAKES MID YEAR DONATION COMPANY
Tue, Aug 13, 2019



EARLY MORNING COMBINE FIRE
Sat, Aug 10, 2019



NEW COMMAND UNIT PLACED IN SERVICE
Thu, Jul 25, 2019



MORNING ACCIDENT
Wed, Jul 24, 2019



TREE AND WIRES DOWN ON VEHICLE
Sun, Jul 21, 2019



FIREFIGHTERS BATTLE STRUCTURE FIRE AND THE HEAT
Sat, Jul 20, 2019



Displaying 295-315 of 663 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Thu Jan, 26 2023 @ 15:54

    Nature: Alarms - Commercial Structure
    Location: Metal Masters - Clayton
    Address: 100 Industrial Blvd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Thu Jan, 26 2023 @ 00:38

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Mon Jan, 23 2023 @ 21:43

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Single)
    Location: Smyrna
    Address: 504 West Commerce St

    City: , DE 00000