News


PAST CHIEFS hURLOCK AND LIGHTCAP NAMED 2020 ROBERT E. BERGHORN FIRE FIGHTER OF YEAR AWARD
Tue, Dec 8, 2020



2021 FIRE LINE OFFICERS
Tue, Dec 8, 2020



2021 FIRE POLICE INSTTALLED
Tue, Dec 8, 2020



2021 ADMIN OFFICERS INSTALLED
Tue, Dec 8, 2020



ENGINE COMPANY GOES TO LEIPSIC FOR STORAGE BUILDING ON FIRE
Sun, Dec 6, 2020



ENGINE COMPANY GOES TO TOWNSEND FOR BARN FIRE
Sun, Dec 6, 2020



RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE 100 BLOCK CLAYTON AVE
Thu, Dec 3, 2020



2020 CLAYTON FIRE CO./CLAYTON POLICE DEPT. TOYS FOR TOTS DRIVE
Fri, Nov 27, 2020



RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE 100 BLOCK SUNRISE DR. JOCKEY HOLLOW
Sun, Nov 22, 2020



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO TOWNSEND FOR RESIDENTAL TRAILER FIRE
Wed, Nov 18, 2020



CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY AGAIN TO SELL CHRISTMAS TREES THIS YEAR
Fri, Nov 13, 2020



MICHAEL THOMPSON NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR OCTOBER
Tue, Nov 10, 2020



ACCIDENT SENDS ONE TO LOCAL ER
Tue, Nov 10, 2020



ANIMAL RESCUE
Tue, Nov 10, 2020



CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY TREE LOT BEING PREPARED
Tue, Nov 10, 2020



LIFE MEMBER MIKE RUSH IS BURIED WITH FULL FF HONORS
Tue, Nov 10, 2020



HIGH ANGLE RESCUE
Sat, Nov 7, 2020



COMPANY IS AWARDED GRANT FROM GARY SINISE FOUNDATION FOR PURCHASE OF 2 FAST RESCUE SOLUTIONS RECUS BOARDS
Mon, Nov 2, 2020



VEHICLE RESCUE TRAINING
Mon, Nov 2, 2020



LIFE MEMBER BENNY O'NEAL COMPLETES HIS YEAR AS KENT COUNTY VOLUNTEER FIREFIGHTER'S ASSOCAITION PRESIDENT
Thu, Oct 29, 2020



CLAYTON RECEIVES THE CFSI PAUL SARBANES SAFETY AWARD
Wed, Oct 28, 2020



Displaying 127-147 of 630 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Sun Jul, 3 2022 @ 19:59

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Timber Mill - Smyrna
    Address: 265 Bryn Lane

    City: , DE 00000

  • Sun Jul, 3 2022 @ 10:48

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Clayton
    Address: Council Dr and Pom Run Dr

    City: , DE 00000

  • Fri Jul, 1 2022 @ 14:27

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Millington
    Address: 210 Peters Corner Rd

    City: , DE 00000