News


ACCIDENT SENDS 6 PEOPLE TO LOCAL HOSPITALS
Sat, Jun 25, 2022



KING NAMED RECEIPIENT OF THE LINDA LIGHTCAP SCHOLARSHIP FOR THE CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY
Tue, Jun 14, 2022



GARY EVERAGE NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR MAY 2022
Tue, Jun 14, 2022



JAXON CARROLL MAKES DONATION TO HELP FIRE COMPANY
Tue, Jun 14, 2022



COMPANY MOURNS THE PASSING OF JACK FLOWERS
Sun, Jun 12, 2022



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO TOWNSEND FOR BARN FIRE
Sat, Jun 11, 2022



HOUSE FIRE PROVIDENCE CROSSING DOES MINOR DAMAGE TO RESIDENCE
Sat, Jun 4, 2022



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO SMYRNA FOR HOUSE FIRE
Sat, May 14, 2022



WILLIAM TIMMONS NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR APRIL
Tue, May 10, 2022



COMPANY MOURNS THE PASSING OF FIREFIGHTER WILLIAM C. DOBAVON III
Mon, May 9, 2022



TOP 10 FIRE RESPONDERS FOR 2021
Tue, Apr 12, 2022



PRESIDENT HURLOCK AND DEPUTY CHIEF LIGHTCAP NAME THE ENTIRE MEMBERSHIP AS MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR MARCH 2022
Tue, Apr 12, 2022



COMPANY HOLDS ANNUAL SERVICE AWARD PROGRAM
Tue, Apr 12, 2022



CAMDEN WYOMING FIRE COMPANY MAKES PRESENTATION TO COMPANY IN MEMORY OF CHIEF JOHN M. PRIDEMORE
Tue, Apr 12, 2022



THANK YOU SAINT POLYCARPS CHURCH
Thu, Apr 7, 2022



RESCUE GOES TO BACK TO BACK MVC'S WITH ENTRAPMENT IN SMYRNA
Thu, Apr 7, 2022



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO TOWNSEND FOR WORKING HOUSE FIRE
Sat, Apr 2, 2022



JAMES DEMCZAK NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR FEBRUARY 2022
Tue, Mar 22, 2022



FIREFIGHTER JAMES DEMCZAK INSTALLED AS LIEUTENANT
Tue, Mar 22, 2022



ACCIDENT SENDS ONE TO TRAUMA CENTER
Sun, Mar 20, 2022



ADDITIONAL PICTURES FROM CHIEF PRIDEMORES FUNERAL
Tue, Mar 15, 2022



Displaying 1-21 of 630 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Sun Jul, 3 2022 @ 19:59

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Timber Mill - Smyrna
    Address: 265 Bryn Lane

    City: , DE 00000

  • Sun Jul, 3 2022 @ 10:48

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Clayton
    Address: Council Dr and Pom Run Dr

    City: , DE 00000

  • Fri Jul, 1 2022 @ 14:27

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Millington
    Address: 210 Peters Corner Rd

    City: , DE 00000