News


FIRST DUE RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Mon, Dec 9, 2019



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO SMYRNA LANDING FOR WORKING HOUSE FIRE
Fri, Dec 6, 2019



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO TOWNSEND FOR LARGE NON DWELLING STRUCTURE FIRE
Thu, Dec 5, 2019



CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY TEAMS UP WITH CLAYTON PD TO COLLECT TOYS FOR TOTS
Wed, Dec 4, 2019



FIRST DUE NONE DWELLING STRUCTURE FIRE
Mon, Dec 2, 2019



SANTA VISITS CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY FOR BREAKFAST WITH SANTA
Sun, Dec 1, 2019



2019 OPERATION SANTA
Fri, Nov 29, 2019



CLAYTON FIRE COMPANIES ANNUAL CHRISTMAS TREE SALES TO OPEN BLACK FRIDAY
Fri, Nov 29, 2019



TRAINING IN DOVER
Sun, Nov 24, 2019



WALLY HUDSON NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR OCTOBER
Tue, Nov 12, 2019



EAGLE GROUP/METAL MASTERS MAKES DONATION TO THE FIRE COMPANY
Tue, Nov 12, 2019



HONORING OUR VETERANS
Mon, Nov 11, 2019



CLAYTON AND SMYRNA FIRE COMPANIES SEND OFF SHS CROSS COUNTRY TEAM TO THE STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Sat, Nov 9, 2019



CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY HOST CANCER FOCUS GROUPS
Fri, Nov 8, 2019



WALLY HUDSON HONORED BY CLAYTON POLICE DEPARTMENT FOR 47 YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE TO THE COMMUNITY
Sat, Nov 2, 2019



SERIOUS ACCIDENT SENDS 5 PEOPLE TO LOCAL TRAUMA CENTERS
Sat, Nov 2, 2019

SERIOUS ACCIDENT SENDS 5 PEOPLE TO LOCAL TRAUMA CENTERS



EARLY MORNING ACCIDENT SENDS ONE TO LOCAL ER
Thu, Oct 31, 2019



REPORTED MVC CAR OFF THE ROADWAY ENDS UP BEING UNOCCUPIED
Sun, Oct 27, 2019



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO SMYRNA FOR WORKING HOUSE FIRE
Fri, Oct 25, 2019



SMYRNA MOTOR VEHICLE ACCIDENT WITH SUBJECT TRAPPED
Wed, Oct 23, 2019



STRUCTUAL FIREFIGHTING TRAINING
Mon, Oct 21, 2019



Displaying 232-252 of 636 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Wed Aug, 17 2022 @ 10:07

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)
    Location: Smyrna
    Address: 1145 Clayton Greenspring Rd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Tue Aug, 16 2022 @ 08:53

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Station 7Qa - Millington
    Address: 300 Third St

    City: Hartly, DE 19953

  • Mon Aug, 15 2022 @ 15:28

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Cheswold
    Address: Main St and Parkers Dr

    City: , DE 00000