News


LADDER, ENGINE AND SQUAD GO TO HARTLY FOR HOUSE FIRE
Sat, Mar 6, 2021



FIELD FIRE BURNS JUST OVER AN ACRE OF FIELD
Fri, Mar 5, 2021



AFTERNOON VEHICLE FIRE
Wed, Mar 3, 2021



ANNUAL ROPES AND KNOTS CLASS
Mon, Feb 15, 2021



PAST CHIEF RODNEY WHALEN NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR DECEMBER 2020
Tue, Feb 9, 2021



COMPANY JOINS ITS LADIES AUXILIARY IN MOURNING THE PASSING OF LADIES AUXILIARY LIFE MEMBER MARIE FAULKNER
Fri, Jan 22, 2021



COMPANY JOINS ITS LADIES AUXILIARY IN MOURNING THE PASSING OF LIFE MEMBER FAYE WOOTEN
Thu, Jan 21, 2021



2ND FIRE SCHOOL OF THE YEAR
Mon, Jan 18, 2021



THE CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY MOURNS THE PASSING OF CITIZENS HOSE CO. PAST FIRE POLICEMAN RICHARD SCHWALB
Sun, Jan 17, 2021



COMPANY WELCOMES ANOTHER NEW MEMBER
Sat, Jan 16, 2021



PAST CHIEF AND CLAYTON TOWN FOREMAN JEFF HURLOCK IS HONORED FOR HIS SERVICE
Fri, Jan 8, 2021



ANDREW KLINE MARYDEL FIREPOLICE OFFICE PASSES AWAY
Fri, Jan 8, 2021



COMPANY WELCOMES ANOTHER NEW MEMBER
Thu, Jan 7, 2021



PAST CHIEF RODNEY WHALEN NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR DECEMBER 2020
Tue, Jan 5, 2021



TOYS FOR TOTS 2020
Tue, Dec 15, 2020



CLAYTON TOWN COUNCIL DONATES TO THE CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY
Mon, Dec 14, 2020



MVC INVOLVING A MOTORCYCLE AND SUV
Sun, Dec 13, 2020



ENGINE, LADDER AND SQUAD GO TO SMYRNA FOR HOUSE FIRE
Sun, Dec 13, 2020



MEMBER RON AUGUSTINE NAMED AS CHIEF EMERITUS OF HIS HOME FIRE COMPANY IN PA
Thu, Dec 10, 2020



OUT GOING FIRE CHIEF ALEXANDER CARROW RECOGNIZED FOR HIS SERVICE AS FIRE CHIEF
Tue, Dec 8, 2020



TALHAMMER, WILLIAM AND THOMPSON NAMED CO-RECEIPTENTS OF THE PRESIDENTS AWARD FOR ASSOCIATE MEMBER OF THE YEAR
Tue, Dec 8, 2020



Displaying 232-252 of 756 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Tue Feb, 20 2024 @ 19:32

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Smyrna
    Address: Wheatleys Pond Rd and Alley Corner Rd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Mon Feb, 19 2024 @ 19:31

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Clayton
    Address: 256 Andare Blvd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Mon Feb, 19 2024 @ 19:13

    Nature: Traffic Collision
    Location: Smyrna - Smyrna
    Address: Dupont Pky and Duck Creek Rd

    City: , DE 00000