Photo Gallery


KARLEY WOMAX AWARDED LINDA LIGHTCAP MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP
Tue, Jun 12, 2018



LARGE ANIMAL RESCUE WHEATLEYS POND ROAD
Thu, Jun 7, 2018



ENGINE GOES TO TOWNSEND FOR FARM TRACTOR ON FIRE
Wed, Jun 6, 2018



CONGRATULATIONS KEN VIRDIN III SMYRNA HIGH SCHOOL CLASS OF 2018
Mon, Jun 4, 2018



ENGINE, LADDER AND RESCUE GO TO HARTLY FOR NON DWELLING STRUCTURE FIRE
Thu, May 31, 2018



AUTO ACCIDENT WITH SUBJECT TRAPPED
Tue, May 29, 2018



NATION HONORS THOSE THAT PAID THE ULTIMATE SACRIFICE IN PROTECTING OUR FREEDOM
Mon, May 28, 2018



SMYRNA HIGH SCHOOL SOFTBALL TEAM BRINGS ANOTHER STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TO THE COMMUNITY
Sat, May 26, 2018



ENGINE 45-4 LEAVES FOR ITS NEW HOME
Tue, May 22, 2018



ENGINE, RESCUE AND LADDER GO TO SMYRNA FOR RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE WITH INJURIES
Sun, May 20, 2018



Displaying 1-10 of 218 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Incidents

  • Sat Jun, 16 2018 @ 23:19

    Nature: Gas Leak-Residential (Single)
    Address: 30 East Minglewood Dr

    City: Middletown, DE 19709

  • Sat Jun, 16 2018 @ 23:18

    Nature: New Call
    Address: 30 East Minglewood Dr

    City: Middletown, DE 19709

  • Fri Jun, 15 2018 @ 12:17

    Nature: Structure-High Life Hazard
    Location: Tender Loving Kare Smyrna
    Address: 649 South Carter Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977