News


ACCIDENT SENDS TWO TO LOCAL HOSPITAL
Fri, Jun 19, 2020



FIRST DUE RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Thu, Jun 11, 2020



RESCUE GOES TO SMYRNA FOR ACCIDENT WITH SUBJECTS TRAPPED
Sun, May 31, 2020



FUNERAL FOR CHC LIFE MEMBER MEMPHIS EVANS
Thu, May 28, 2020



ACCIDENT SENDS 2 SUBJECTS TO LOCAL ER
Tue, May 26, 2020



MEMORIAL DAY DRIVE BY
Mon, May 25, 2020



CLAYTON OFFERS CONDOLANCES TO THE CITIZENS HOSE COMPANY FOR THE LOSS OF LIFE MEMBER MEMPHIS EVANS
Mon, May 18, 2020



THANK YOU SMYRNA FFA
Sun, May 17, 2020



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO SMYRNA FOR HOUSE FIRE
Mon, May 4, 2020



FIRST DUE STRUCTURE FIRE
Sun, May 3, 2020



COMPANY HANDLES GAS LEAK
Wed, Apr 29, 2020



MVC SENDS ONE TO LOCAL ER
Sun, Apr 26, 2020



CLAYTON REGRETS TO ANNOUNCE THE PASSING OF LIFE MEMEBR RANDY JOHNSON
Fri, Apr 24, 2020



CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY REGRETS TO ANNOUNCE THE PASSING OF PAST PRESIDENT AND RETIRED STATE FIRE MARSHAL J. BENJAMIN ROY, JR.
Sat, Apr 18, 2020



BOTH ENGINES AND LADDER GO TO SMYRNA FOR HOUSE FIRE
Fri, Apr 10, 2020



BLAST FROM THE PAST - 1979 DVFA CONVENTION PARADE- CHRISTIANA DE
Thu, Apr 2, 2020



LATE NIGHT ACCIDENT SENDS 4 TO LOCAL HOSPITAL
Tue, Mar 31, 2020



COVID 19 UPDATE STATION CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC
Mon, Mar 23, 2020



FIRST DUE RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Fri, Mar 20, 2020



SATURDAY EVENING ACCIDENT SENDS 2 TO LOCAL HOSPITAL AND ONE AIRLIFTED TO TRAUMA CENTER
Sat, Mar 14, 2020



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO SMYRNA FOR HOUSE FIRE
Fri, Mar 13, 2020



Displaying 169-189 of 630 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Sun Jul, 3 2022 @ 23:34

    Nature: Structure Fire - High Life Hazard
    Location: Apt-Heron Run Apts - Huron Run Apts - Smyrna
    Address: 363 East Commerce St 202

    City: , DE 00000

  • Sun Jul, 3 2022 @ 19:59

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Timber Mill - Smyrna
    Address: 265 Bryn Lane

    City: , DE 00000

  • Sun Jul, 3 2022 @ 10:48

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Clayton
    Address: Council Dr and Pom Run Dr

    City: , DE 00000