News


CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY SOUP AND SUB SALE
Fri, Mar 13, 2020



LADDER AND ENGINE GO TO EARLY MORNING HOUSE FIRE IN TOWNSEND
Thu, Mar 12, 2020



BACK TO BACK EARLY MORNING ACCIDENTS
Wed, Mar 11, 2020



MOTOR VEHICLE ACCIDENT WITH INJURIES LONGRIDGE ROAD
Tue, Mar 10, 2020



New Brush 45 Update
Mon, Mar 9, 2020



MVC w/Rollover Longridge Rd
Fri, Mar 6, 2020



Odor of Fuel in a Residence
Wed, Mar 4, 2020



Firefighter and Civilian Rescue Tools Training
Tue, Mar 3, 2020



Honorary Member Brooks Banta Honored by the Kent County Firefighter's Association
Tue, Mar 3, 2020



Past Chief and Past President William R. Carrow II Presented Kent County Firefighter of Year Award for 2019
Sat, Feb 29, 2020



LADDER AND ENGINE GO TO ODESSA FOR HOUSE FIRE
Thu, Feb 27, 2020



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO ODESSA FOR WORKING HOUSE FIRE
Sat, Feb 22, 2020



AGRICULTURAL BUILDING FIRE
Tue, Feb 18, 2020



NEW EXPLORES JOIN COMPANY
Tue, Feb 11, 2020



JUNIOR MEMBER TIM DZIUBINSKY NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR JANUARY 2020
Tue, Feb 11, 2020



LADDER AND ENGINE GO TO SMYRNA FOR HOUSE FIRE
Tue, Feb 4, 2020



TRAINING NIGHT
Mon, Feb 3, 2020



PAST CHIEF DAVE MAST RECOGNIZED BY THE DELAWARE STATE FIRE SCHOOL AS A LIFETIME INSTRUCTOR
Sun, Jan 26, 2020



ACCIDENT WITH ENTRAPMENT SENDS TWO TO LOCAL TRAUMA CENTER
Sat, Jan 18, 2020



COMPANY TRAINING FOR 2020
Mon, Jan 6, 2020



CAR OVERTURNS SENDS ONE TO ER
Sat, Jan 4, 2020



Displaying 211-231 of 651 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Tue Nov, 29 2022 @ 22:03

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Single)
    Location: Townsend
    Address: 105 Edgar Rd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Tue Nov, 29 2022 @ 13:22

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Single)
    Location: Smyrna
    Address: 1835 Mt Friendship Rd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Sun Nov, 27 2022 @ 11:39

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Green Gavel Auctions - Clayton
    Address: 500 North Bassett St

    City: , DE 00000