News


ATV ACCIDENT SENDS ONE TO REGIONAL TRAUMA CENTER
Fri, Nov 26, 2021



EARLY MORNING STRUCTURE FIRE
Fri, Nov 26, 2021



CHRISTMAS TREE SALES BEGIN THANKSGIVING DAY
Thu, Nov 25, 2021



CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY TEAMS UP WITH CLAYTON POLICE FOR THEIR ANNUAL TOYS FOR TOTS COLLECTION CAMPAIGN
Wed, Nov 24, 2021



23rd ANNUAL BREAKFAST WITH SANTA WILL BE SUNDAY DECEMBER 5TH (SOLD OUT)
Sat, Nov 20, 2021



CHECK KELCHNER NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR OCTOBER 2021
Tue, Nov 9, 2021



THE BABY STORK WILL BE TAKING A LONG VACATION NOW
Thu, Oct 14, 2021



THE FIRE SERVICE ONCE AGAIN PAUSES TO REMEMBER THOSE THAT HAVE DIED IN THE LINE OF DUTY
Fri, Oct 1, 2021



THE CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY HONORS PAST CHIEF/PRESIDENT WILLIAM R.
Thu, Sep 16, 2021



THE CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY HONORS PAST PRESIDENT ROBERT L. LIGHTCAP AS THE 2021 KENT COUNTY FIRE POLICEMAN OF THE YEAR
Wed, Sep 15, 2021



CLAYTON HONORS MEMBER KEVIN CREWS WITH HIS LIFE MEMBERSHIP
Tue, Sep 14, 2021



PAST CHIEF RODNEY WHALEN NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR JULY 2021
Tue, Sep 14, 2021



WE THINK THE BABY STORK HAS MADE A PERMANENT RESIDENCE IN CLAYTON
Fri, Sep 10, 2021



AMERICA TO REMEMBER THOSE KILLED DURING THE ATTACK ON OUR COUNTRY ON 9/11/01
Fri, Sep 10, 2021



LADDER GOES TO ODESSA FOR WORKING HOUSE FIRE
Thu, Aug 26, 2021



CAR VERSES TREE SENDS ONE TO TRUAMA CENTER
Mon, Aug 23, 2021



THE BABY STORK HAS BEEN SUPER BUSY IN CLAYTON LATELY
Sat, Aug 21, 2021



THE BABY STORK HAS MADE ANOTHER DELIVERY TO THE FIRE COMPANY FAMILY
Mon, Aug 16, 2021



THE 5TH ANNUAL RUNNING HOT 5K LIVES UP TO IT'S NAME
Sat, Aug 14, 2021



ANOTHER NEW MEMBER TO THE CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY FAMILY
Fri, Aug 6, 2021



COMPANY WELCOMES ITS NEWEST MEMBER
Fri, Aug 6, 2021



Displaying 211-231 of 787 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Fri Jun, 21 2024 @ 11:32

    Nature: Structure Fire - Commerical/Industrial building
    Location: Rite Aid - Smyrna - Smyrna
    Address: 66 East Glenwood Ave

    City: , DE 00000

  • Fri Jun, 21 2024 @ 08:55

    Nature: Alarms - Commercial Structure
    Location: Point Of Hope - Smyrna
    Address: 4877 Wheatleys Pond Rd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Thu Jun, 20 2024 @ 18:44

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Multiple)
    Location: Smyrna
    Address: 27 Panama St

    City: , DE 00000