News


BACK TO BACK ACCIDENTS IN SMYRNA
Sat, Sep 8, 2018



ENGINE GOES TO MILLNGTON FOR STRUCTURE FIRE
Sun, Sep 2, 2018



BACK TO BACK ALARMS STARTS SATURDAY MORNING
Sat, Sep 1, 2018



ACCIDENT SENDS TWO TO LOCAL EMERGENCY ROOM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018



COMPANY SOFTBALL TEAM FINISHES 3RD IN SEAFORD TOURNAMENT
Sun, Aug 19, 2018



CLAYTON PREPARES FOR ANNUAL SEAFORD SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT TO BENEFIT DELAWARE BURN CAMP
Wed, Aug 15, 2018



DAKOTA CORRELL NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR JULY
Tue, Aug 14, 2018



ANOTHER SUCESSFUL SUMMER CRAB FEAST SEASON
Sat, Aug 4, 2018



AUTO ACCIDENT WITH A SUBJECT TRAPPED SENDS ONE TO TRAUMA CENTER
Thu, Aug 2, 2018



HIGH LIFE HAZARD COMMERCIAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Thu, Jul 26, 2018



COMPANY WELCOMES ANOTHER NEW MEMBER TO THE FAMILY
Tue, Jul 24, 2018



COMPANY MOURNS THE PASSING OF HOWARD COUNTY MARYLAND FIREFIGHTER
Mon, Jul 23, 2018



COMPANY HOLDS IN SERVICE TRAINING
Sat, Jul 14, 2018



CHARLES "SKIP" DEMCZAK NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR JUNE 2018
Tue, Jul 10, 2018



THOMPSON AND SIMMONS HONORED FOR 2017 AWARDS
Tue, Jul 10, 2018



NON DWELLING STRUCTURE FIRE LONGRIDGE ROAD
Tue, Jul 10, 2018



LADDER AND ENGINE GO TO SMYRNA FOR RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Sat, Jul 7, 2018



BACK TO BACK CALLS TO START OUR SATURDAY
Sat, Jul 7, 2018



COMPANY ASSISTS SMYRNA WITH COMMERCIAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Fri, Jul 6, 2018



RESCUE AND ENGINE ASSIST TOWNSEND WITH FATAL MOTOR VEHICLE ACCIDENT ON ROUTE 1
Fri, Jul 6, 2018



FIRST DUE COMMERCIAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Thu, Jul 5, 2018



Displaying 421-441 of 663 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Thu Jan, 26 2023 @ 15:54

    Nature: Alarms - Commercial Structure
    Location: Metal Masters - Clayton
    Address: 100 Industrial Blvd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Thu Jan, 26 2023 @ 00:38

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Mon Jan, 23 2023 @ 21:43

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Single)
    Location: Smyrna
    Address: 504 West Commerce St

    City: , DE 00000