News


SNOW AND ICE EQUALS BUSY DAY FOR VOLUNTEERS OF CLAYTON
Thu, Mar 22, 2018



VEHICLE RESCUE TOOLS REVIEW
Mon, Mar 19, 2018



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO SMYRNA FOR WORKING HOUSE FIRE
Mon, Mar 19, 2018



SMALL NON-DWELLING FIRE
Mon, Mar 19, 2018



VEHICLE ACCIDENT INVOLVING TRACTOR TRAILER WITH SUBJECT TRAPPED
Thu, Mar 15, 2018



MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR FEBRUARY LORI HOLLINGSWORTH
Tue, Mar 13, 2018



COMPANY TAKES DELIVERY OF NEW ENGINE
Tue, Mar 13, 2018



COMPANY HOLDS ANNUAL SERVICE AWARD PROGRAM
Tue, Mar 13, 2018



THIRD MONTH OF THE YEAR BRINGS THIRD BABY TO THE FIRE COMPANY FAMILY
Tue, Mar 13, 2018



SMYRNA-CLAYTON ST PATRICKS DAY PARADE
Sun, Mar 11, 2018



LADDER AND ENGINE GO TO MIDDLETOWN FOR RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Fri, Mar 9, 2018



LADIES AUXILIARY MOURNS PASSING OF CHARTER LIFE MEMBER ALICE VAN PELT
Wed, Mar 7, 2018



GAS PIPELINE AND PROPANE TRAINING
Mon, Mar 5, 2018



TRUCK COMMITTEE TRAVELS TO PIERCE FOR FINAL INSPECTION ON NEW ENGINE
Wed, Feb 28, 2018



COMPANY WELCOMES ITS NEWEST LITTLE MEMBER
Wed, Feb 28, 2018



VOLUNTEERS HAVE A BUSY SUNDAY
Sun, Feb 25, 2018



THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS ON PASSING OF DEPUTY CHIEF THOMAS JONES OF THE GREENWOOD VOL. FIRE COMPANY
Sun, Feb 18, 2018



CONTROL BURNING OF BARN
Sat, Feb 17, 2018



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO ODESSA FOR RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Fri, Feb 16, 2018



KOURTNIE ORTH NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR JANUARY
Tue, Feb 13, 2018



STRUCTURE FIRE DAMAGES RESIDENCE
Tue, Feb 13, 2018



Displaying 568-588 of 756 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Tue Feb, 20 2024 @ 19:32

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Smyrna
    Address: Wheatleys Pond Rd and Alley Corner Rd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Mon Feb, 19 2024 @ 19:31

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Clayton
    Address: 256 Andare Blvd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Mon Feb, 19 2024 @ 19:13

    Nature: Traffic Collision
    Location: Smyrna - Smyrna
    Address: Dupont Pky and Duck Creek Rd

    City: , DE 00000