News


CHRISTMAS HAS ARRIVED IN CLAYTON
Sun, Dec 3, 2017



FIRE PREVENTION COUNTY WINNERS FROM OUR DEPARTMENT
Sun, Dec 3, 2017



CONGRATULATIONS TO THE THREE TIME DELAWARE HIGH SCHOOL DIVISION I FOOTBALL CHAMPIONS SMYRNA HIGH SCHOOL .
Sat, Dec 2, 2017



CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY CHRISTMAS TREE SALES
Fri, Dec 1, 2017



20th ANNUAL BREAKFAST WITH SANTA ***THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT, THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT*****
Thu, Nov 30, 2017



COMPANY JOINS OUR LADIES AUXILIARY IN MOURNING THE PASSING OF LIFE MEMBER BERTHA HUDSON
Wed, Nov 29, 2017



ASSOCIATE MEMBER JOHN WAYNE LIGHTCAP NAMED THE OCTOBER MEMBER OF THE MONTH
Sun, Nov 26, 2017



ACCIDENT SENDS ONE TO HOSPITAL
Sat, Nov 25, 2017



ACCIDENT SENDS ONE TO HOSPITAL
Fri, Nov 24, 2017



ACCIDENT SENDS TWO TO LOCAL EMERGENCY ROOM
Tue, Nov 21, 2017



LADDER AND ENGINE GO TO TOWNSEND FOR TRAILER FIRE
Mon, Nov 20, 2017



GAS LEAK SMYRNA
Sat, Nov 18, 2017



EARLY MORNING ACCIDENT SEND TWO TO HOSPITAL
Fri, Nov 17, 2017



LADDER AND ENGINE GO TO KENT COUNTY MARYLAND FOR BARN FIRE
Sat, Nov 11, 2017



AFTERNOON ACCIDENT ON WHEATLEYS POND RD
Fri, Nov 10, 2017



AFTERNOON PICKUP TRUCK FIRE
Fri, Nov 10, 2017



RESCUE AND ENGINE GO TO MILLINGTON FOR AUTO ACCIDENT WITH VEHICLE OVERTURNED
Thu, Nov 2, 2017



ENGINE GOES TO TOWNSEND FOR RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Thu, Nov 2, 2017



JOHN SIMMONS SEPTEMBER MEMBER OF THE MONTH
Mon, Oct 23, 2017



ACCIDENT WITH VEHICLE OVERTURNED
Tue, Oct 17, 2017



SMYRNA HIGH HOMECOMING
Fri, Oct 13, 2017



Displaying 505-525 of 643 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Thu Sep, 29 2022 @ 12:24

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)
    Location: Reynard Crossing - Clayton
    Address: 97 Vixen Way

    City: , DE 00000

  • Tue Sep, 27 2022 @ 07:57

    Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism
    Location: Millington
    Address: 34203 Cypress Rd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Mon Sep, 26 2022 @ 06:52

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Clayton
    Address: 1101 Smyrna Clayton Blvd

    City: , DE 00000