News


CONGRATULATIONS FIREFIGHTER RYAN WOMAX ON YOUR GRADUATION FOR ANNE ARUNDEL FIRE ACADEMY
Fri, Sep 21, 2018



LATE NIGHT ACCIDENT SENDS TWO TO LOCAL EMERGENCY ROOM
Sun, Sep 16, 2018



DEPUTY CHIEF ALEX CARROW AWARDED FIRST EVER DVFA YOUNG LEADERSHIP AWARD AT STATE CONFERENCE
Thu, Sep 13, 2018



JOHN W. DAVIS SR. NAMED FIRE POLICEMAN OF THE YEAR FOR THE STATE OF DELAWARE
Wed, Sep 12, 2018



ANNUAL 9/11 CEREMONY IN SMYRNA
Tue, Sep 11, 2018



THE NATION PAUSES TO REMEMBER THE ATTACKS ON OUR COUNTRY ON SEPTEMBER 11, 2001
Tue, Sep 11, 2018



ASSOCIATE MEMBER JULIE REED NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR AUGUST
Mon, Sep 10, 2018



SOFTBALL TEAM PRESENTS TROPHY FROM SEAFORD TOURNAMENT TO LOCAL BOY
Mon, Sep 10, 2018



VOLUNTEERS OF CLAYTON START THE WEEK WITH A BUSY MONDAY
Mon, Sep 10, 2018



BACK TO BACK ACCIDENTS IN SMYRNA
Sat, Sep 8, 2018



ENGINE GOES TO MILLNGTON FOR STRUCTURE FIRE
Sun, Sep 2, 2018



BACK TO BACK ALARMS STARTS SATURDAY MORNING
Sat, Sep 1, 2018



ACCIDENT SENDS TWO TO LOCAL EMERGENCY ROOM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018



COMPANY SOFTBALL TEAM FINISHES 3RD IN SEAFORD TOURNAMENT
Sun, Aug 19, 2018



CLAYTON PREPARES FOR ANNUAL SEAFORD SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT TO BENEFIT DELAWARE BURN CAMP
Wed, Aug 15, 2018



DAKOTA CORRELL NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR JULY
Tue, Aug 14, 2018



ANOTHER SUCESSFUL SUMMER CRAB FEAST SEASON
Sat, Aug 4, 2018



AUTO ACCIDENT WITH A SUBJECT TRAPPED SENDS ONE TO TRAUMA CENTER
Thu, Aug 2, 2018



HIGH LIFE HAZARD COMMERCIAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Thu, Jul 26, 2018



COMPANY WELCOMES ANOTHER NEW MEMBER TO THE FAMILY
Tue, Jul 24, 2018



COMPANY MOURNS THE PASSING OF HOWARD COUNTY MARYLAND FIREFIGHTER
Mon, Jul 23, 2018



Displaying 505-525 of 756 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Tue Feb, 20 2024 @ 19:32

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Smyrna
    Address: Wheatleys Pond Rd and Alley Corner Rd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Mon Feb, 19 2024 @ 19:31

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Clayton
    Address: 256 Andare Blvd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Mon Feb, 19 2024 @ 19:13

    Nature: Traffic Collision
    Location: Smyrna - Smyrna
    Address: Dupont Pky and Duck Creek Rd

    City: , DE 00000