News


BUSY FRIDAY EVENING
Fri, Jan 11, 2019



PAST CHIEF JEFF HURLOCK NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR DECEMBER OF 2018
Tue, Jan 8, 2019



JUNIOR MEMBER BROOKE PASE RECOGNIZED AS MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR NOVEMBER 2018
Tue, Jan 8, 2019



REV. RICHARD WALTON RECOGNIZED FOR MEMBER OF MONTH AWARD FOR OCTOBER 2018
Tue, Jan 8, 2019



ENGINE GOES TO SMYRNA FOR NEW YEARS EVE STRUCTURE FIRE
Mon, Dec 31, 2018



BARN FIRE DESTROYS BUILDING AND KILLS SEVERAL ANIMALS
Fri, Dec 28, 2018



BOTH ENGINES AND LADDER GO TO HARTLY FOR CHRISTMAS NIGHT STRUCTURE FIRE
Tue, Dec 25, 2018



SAYERS JEWELERS AND GEMOLGISTS DONATES
Thu, Dec 20, 2018



AUTO ACCIDENT WITH A SUBJECT TRAPPED SENDS 3 PEOPLE TO THE HOSPITAL
Tue, Dec 18, 2018



KIMBERELY PRIDEMORE AND CHARLES DEMCZAK AWARD LIFE MEMBERSHIP IN THE COMPANY
Sat, Dec 15, 2018



JEANETTE HURLOCK AWARD LADIES AUXILIARY MEMBER OF THE YEAR
Sat, Dec 15, 2018



DAVID ROSS AWARD TURNER/HURLOCK EXCELLIENCE IN TRAINING AWARD
Sat, Dec 15, 2018



JULIE REED AWARD FIRST EVER ASSOCIATE MEMEBR OF THE YEAR AWARD
Sat, Dec 15, 2018



JOSEPH JONES AWARD ROBERT E. BERGHORN MEMORIAL AWARD FOR FIREFIGHTER OF THE YEAR
Sat, Dec 15, 2018



CHARLES KELCHNER AWARDED THE WILLIAM R.
Sat, Dec 15, 2018



JAMES DEMCZAK AWARDED THE STEVE TURNER MEMORIAL AWARD FOR JUNIOR FIREFIGHTER OF THE YEAR
Sat, Dec 15, 2018



LADIES AUXILIARY INSTALL 2019 OFFICERS
Tue, Dec 11, 2018



COMPANY INSTALLS FIRE LINE OFFICERS FOR 2019
Tue, Dec 11, 2018



COMPANY INSTALLS ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS FOR 2019
Tue, Dec 11, 2018



AUTO ACCIDENT WITH VEHICLE OVERTURNED
Mon, Dec 10, 2018



SANTA CLAUS TO VISIT CLAYTON AREA DECEMBER 23RD AND 24TH
Wed, Dec 5, 2018



Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Wed Jul, 24 2024 @ 19:46

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Wed Jul, 24 2024 @ 13:31

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Single)
    Location: Middletown
    Address: 314 Thomas Landing Rd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Wed Jul, 24 2024 @ 00:35

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Smyrna
    Address: Rte 1 South and Twin Willows Rd

    City: , DE 00000