News


SMALL NON-DWELLING FIRE AT HANOVER FOODS
Tue, Jan 16, 2018



FORCEABLE ENTRY TRAINING
Mon, Jan 15, 2018



ENGINE ASSIST FOR A METH LAB IN TOWN
Fri, Jan 12, 2018



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO TOWNSEND FOR RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Wed, Jan 10, 2018



JOE JONES NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR DECEMBER 2017
Tue, Jan 9, 2018



PHILADELPHIA FIRE DEPT. LODD
Sat, Jan 6, 2018



COMPANY WELCOMES ITS NEWEST LITTLE MEMBER
Thu, Jan 4, 2018



ACCIDENT AT HILLYARD ROAD AND SUNNYSIDE ROAD
Wed, Jan 3, 2018



THE FIRST FIRE TRAINING OF 2018
Wed, Jan 3, 2018



LARGE NON DWELLING CHRISTMAS EVE STRUCTURE FIRE
Sun, Dec 24, 2017



ACCIDENT SENDS 2 TO LOCAL HOSPITALS
Mon, Dec 18, 2017



MICHAEL THOMPSON AWARDED THE WILLIAM R. (ACE) CARROW FIREMAN OF THE YEAR AWARD
Sat, Dec 16, 2017



ALEX CARROW AND JOEL TALLHAMMER RECIEVE THEIR LIFE MEMBERSHIP
Sat, Dec 16, 2017



MARGARET ANNE ROGERS AWARDED LADIES AUXILIARY MEMBER OF THE YEAR
Sat, Dec 16, 2017



FIRE COMPANY AND IT'S LADIES AUXILIARY INSTALL OFFICERS FOR 2018
Tue, Dec 12, 2017



JOEY O'NEAL NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR NOVEMBER
Tue, Dec 12, 2017



COMPANY ATTENDS SERVICES FOR CITIZENS HOSE COMPANY FIREFIGHTER GENE TUCKER
Sun, Dec 10, 2017



MOTOR VEHICLE ACCIDENT WITH A SUBJECT STRUCK
Thu, Dec 7, 2017



COMPANY JOINS THE CITIZENS HOSE COMPANY OF SMYRNA IN MOURNING THE PASSING OF LIFE MEMBER EUGENE. ***UPDATED WITH SERVICES INFORMATION****
Wed, Dec 6, 2017



EARLY MORNING STRUCTURE FIRE
Wed, Dec 6, 2017



CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY TOYS FOR TOTS CAMPAIGN
Mon, Dec 4, 2017



Displaying 484-504 of 643 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Thu Sep, 29 2022 @ 12:24

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)
    Location: Reynard Crossing - Clayton
    Address: 97 Vixen Way

    City: , DE 00000

  • Tue Sep, 27 2022 @ 07:57

    Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism
    Location: Millington
    Address: 34203 Cypress Rd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Mon Sep, 26 2022 @ 06:52

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Clayton
    Address: 1101 Smyrna Clayton Blvd

    City: , DE 00000