News


ENGINE 45-4 LEAVES FOR ITS NEW HOME
Tue, May 22, 2018



ENGINE, RESCUE AND LADDER GO TO SMYRNA FOR RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE WITH INJURIES
Sun, May 20, 2018



LADDER AND ENGINE GO TO ODESSA FOR A 2 ALARM MULTI FAMILY DWELLING FIRE
Thu, May 3, 2018



COMPANY MOURNS THE PASSING OF LIFE MEMBER WALTER A. LAMON SR.
Mon, Apr 30, 2018



BOTH ENGINES AND BRUSH TRUCK GO TO TOWNSEND FOR LARGE OUTSIDE FIRE
Mon, Apr 30, 2018



LADDER AND ENGINE GO TO SMYRNA FOR FATAL RESIDENTAL FIRE
Sun, Apr 29, 2018



ENGINE AND RESCUE TAKE PART IN AMBULANCE 64 ANNUAL
Sat, Apr 28, 2018



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO MARYLAND FOR STRUCTURE FIRE
Fri, Apr 27, 2018



SUBJECT STRUCK BY AN AUTO WHEATLEYS POND ROAD
Thu, Apr 26, 2018



WOODS FIRE KEEPS VOLUNTEERS BUSY
Mon, Apr 23, 2018



AMERICAN FLAG DISPLAY FOR ANNUAL RIDE TO THE TIDE XII EVENT
Sun, Apr 22, 2018



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO SMYRNA FOR REPORTED STUCTURE FIRE
Sat, Apr 14, 2018



NEW ENGINE PLACED IN SERVICE
Sat, Apr 14, 2018



ANOTHER NEW MEMBER TO THE CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY FAMILY
Tue, Apr 10, 2018



DAVE ROSS NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR MARCH
Tue, Apr 10, 2018



MVC WITH A VEHICLE OVERTURNED
Mon, Apr 9, 2018



EASTER SUNDAY RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Sun, Apr 1, 2018



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO SMYRNA FOR WORKING HOUSE FIRE
Thu, Mar 29, 2018



RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Mon, Mar 26, 2018



HANDS ON VEHICLE RESCUE TRAINING
Sat, Mar 24, 2018



COMPANY JOINS FDNY & YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF FIRE/RESCUE IN MOURNING THE PASSING OF 3 FIREFIGHTERS
Thu, Mar 22, 2018



Displaying 547-567 of 756 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Tue Feb, 20 2024 @ 19:32

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Smyrna
    Address: Wheatleys Pond Rd and Alley Corner Rd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Mon Feb, 19 2024 @ 19:31

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Clayton
    Address: 256 Andare Blvd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Mon Feb, 19 2024 @ 19:13

    Nature: Traffic Collision
    Location: Smyrna - Smyrna
    Address: Dupont Pky and Duck Creek Rd

    City: , DE 00000