News


COMPANY HOLDS IN SERVICE TRAINING
Sat, Jul 14, 2018



CHARLES "SKIP" DEMCZAK NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR JUNE 2018
Tue, Jul 10, 2018



THOMPSON AND SIMMONS HONORED FOR 2017 AWARDS
Tue, Jul 10, 2018



NON DWELLING STRUCTURE FIRE LONGRIDGE ROAD
Tue, Jul 10, 2018



LADDER AND ENGINE GO TO SMYRNA FOR RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Sat, Jul 7, 2018



BACK TO BACK CALLS TO START OUR SATURDAY
Sat, Jul 7, 2018



COMPANY ASSISTS SMYRNA WITH COMMERCIAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Fri, Jul 6, 2018



RESCUE AND ENGINE ASSIST TOWNSEND WITH FATAL MOTOR VEHICLE ACCIDENT ON ROUTE 1
Fri, Jul 6, 2018



FIRST DUE COMMERCIAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Thu, Jul 5, 2018



COMPANY TAKES PART IN JULY 4TH CELEBRATION
Wed, Jul 4, 2018



CONGRATULATIONS SMYRNA/CLAYTON 7-9 YEAR OLD LITTLE LASS ALL STARS - DELAWARE DISTRICT 1 CHAMPIONS
Mon, Jun 25, 2018



ACCIDENT INVOLVING A VEHICLE OVERTURNED MT. FRIENDSHIP
Fri, Jun 22, 2018



REAGAN THOMPSON NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR MAY 2018
Tue, Jun 12, 2018

REAGAN THOMPSON NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR MAY 2018



KARLEY WOMAX AWARDED LINDA LIGHTCAP MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP
Tue, Jun 12, 2018



LARGE ANIMAL RESCUE WHEATLEYS POND ROAD
Thu, Jun 7, 2018



ENGINE GOES TO TOWNSEND FOR FARM TRACTOR ON FIRE
Wed, Jun 6, 2018



CONGRATULATIONS KEN VIRDIN III SMYRNA HIGH SCHOOL CLASS OF 2018
Mon, Jun 4, 2018



ENGINE, LADDER AND RESCUE GO TO HARTLY FOR NON DWELLING STRUCTURE FIRE
Thu, May 31, 2018



AUTO ACCIDENT WITH SUBJECT TRAPPED
Tue, May 29, 2018



NATION HONORS THOSE THAT PAID THE ULTIMATE SACRIFICE IN PROTECTING OUR FREEDOM
Mon, May 28, 2018



SMYRNA HIGH SCHOOL SOFTBALL TEAM BRINGS ANOTHER STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TO THE COMMUNITY
Sat, May 26, 2018



Displaying 526-546 of 756 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Tue Feb, 20 2024 @ 19:32

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Smyrna
    Address: Wheatleys Pond Rd and Alley Corner Rd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Mon Feb, 19 2024 @ 19:31

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Clayton
    Address: 256 Andare Blvd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Mon Feb, 19 2024 @ 19:13

    Nature: Traffic Collision
    Location: Smyrna - Smyrna
    Address: Dupont Pky and Duck Creek Rd

    City: , DE 00000