News


FIRE PREVENTION COUNTY WINNERS FROM OUR DEPARTMENT
Sun, Dec 3, 2017



CONGRATULATIONS TO THE THREE TIME DELAWARE HIGH SCHOOL DIVISION I FOOTBALL CHAMPIONS SMYRNA HIGH SCHOOL .
Sat, Dec 2, 2017



CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY CHRISTMAS TREE SALES
Fri, Dec 1, 2017



20th ANNUAL BREAKFAST WITH SANTA ***THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT, THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT*****
Thu, Nov 30, 2017



COMPANY JOINS OUR LADIES AUXILIARY IN MOURNING THE PASSING OF LIFE MEMBER BERTHA HUDSON
Wed, Nov 29, 2017



ASSOCIATE MEMBER JOHN WAYNE LIGHTCAP NAMED THE OCTOBER MEMBER OF THE MONTH
Sun, Nov 26, 2017



ACCIDENT SENDS ONE TO HOSPITAL
Sat, Nov 25, 2017



ACCIDENT SENDS ONE TO HOSPITAL
Fri, Nov 24, 2017



ACCIDENT SENDS TWO TO LOCAL EMERGENCY ROOM
Tue, Nov 21, 2017



LADDER AND ENGINE GO TO TOWNSEND FOR TRAILER FIRE
Mon, Nov 20, 2017



GAS LEAK SMYRNA
Sat, Nov 18, 2017



EARLY MORNING ACCIDENT SEND TWO TO HOSPITAL
Fri, Nov 17, 2017



LADDER AND ENGINE GO TO KENT COUNTY MARYLAND FOR BARN FIRE
Sat, Nov 11, 2017



AFTERNOON ACCIDENT ON WHEATLEYS POND RD
Fri, Nov 10, 2017



AFTERNOON PICKUP TRUCK FIRE
Fri, Nov 10, 2017



RESCUE AND ENGINE GO TO MILLINGTON FOR AUTO ACCIDENT WITH VEHICLE OVERTURNED
Thu, Nov 2, 2017



ENGINE GOES TO TOWNSEND FOR RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Thu, Nov 2, 2017



JOHN SIMMONS SEPTEMBER MEMBER OF THE MONTH
Mon, Oct 23, 2017



ACCIDENT WITH VEHICLE OVERTURNED
Tue, Oct 17, 2017



SMYRNA HIGH HOMECOMING
Fri, Oct 13, 2017



QUINT 45 GOES TO HARRINGTON FOR EMERGENCY SERVICES NATIONAL NIGHT OUT
Thu, Oct 12, 2017



Displaying 526-546 of 663 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Thu Jan, 26 2023 @ 15:54

    Nature: Alarms - Commercial Structure
    Location: Metal Masters - Clayton
    Address: 100 Industrial Blvd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Thu Jan, 26 2023 @ 00:38

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Mon Jan, 23 2023 @ 21:43

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Single)
    Location: Smyrna
    Address: 504 West Commerce St

    City: , DE 00000