News


Overturned Vehicle
Fri, Jul 21, 2017



Assist Smyrna - Hazmat
Fri, Jul 14, 2017



June Member of the Month
Tue, Jul 11, 2017



Explorer Brooke Pase takes part in Junior Fire Camp
Sat, Jul 1, 2017



Noah Williams named Fire Policeman
Tue, Jun 13, 2017



May Member of the Month
Tue, Jun 13, 2017



Reported building collapse Main Street
Sun, Jun 11, 2017



Ropes and rescue training
Mon, Jun 5, 2017



MEMORIAL DAY
Mon, May 29, 2017



COMPANY WELCOMES ANOTHER MEMBER TO THE FIRE COMPANY FAMILY
Tue, May 23, 2017



VOLUNTEERS HAVE BUSY MONDAY WITH 6 CALLS
Mon, May 22, 2017



FIRE COMPANY WELCOMES NEWEST MEMBER TO THE FIRE COMPANY FAMILY
Mon, May 22, 2017



FUEL SPILL CLOSES ROADWAYS
Thu, May 18, 2017



ENGINE GOES TO SMYRNA FOR RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Fri, May 12, 2017



NICOLE CORRELL NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR APRIL 2017
Tue, May 9, 2017



MORGAN BURNETT AWARDED THE LINDA LIGHTCAP MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP
Tue, May 9, 2017



COMPANY MOURNS PASSING OF DELAWARE STATE POLICE TROOPER
Wed, Apr 26, 2017



FIREFIGHTER SELF SURVIVAL CLASS
Mon, Apr 17, 2017



CLAYTON CONDUCTS VEHICLE RESCUE TRAINING
Mon, Apr 17, 2017



RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE REPORTED IN PROVIDENCE CROSSING
Wed, Apr 12, 2017



COMPANY WELCOMES NEWEST LITTLE MEMBER
Wed, Apr 12, 2017



Displaying 694-714 of 777 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents